All restaurants @ your place

Get the food you want and discover new restaurants that you will love

Réservez gratuitement votre table ou commandez votre repas en 3 étapes

1

Entrez une adresse

2

Choisir un restaurant

3

Payez comme vous préférez

Restez au courant de l'actualité de Swiss Take Away !

Nos traiteurs

Vous êtes restaurateur ?

Mettez une pincée de digital dans vos plats ! 0 commission, réservation de table, vendez vos plat en ligne.

Rejoignez-nous !

Les autres services de Swiss Take Away

Traiteur

Vous cherchez un traiteur pour votre repas d'entreprise, votre mariage, un anniversaire, un baptême, vos fiançailles ? Découvrez notre sélection de traiteurs !

Découvrir

Votre rêve est d'avoir votre restaurant, ou d'améliorer votre affaire ? Contactez nos conseillers !

Découvrir

Conseils

Blog - News

10 conseils pour mieux rentabiliser son restaurant

Que vous ayez comme projet d’ouvrir ou de reprendre un restaurant déjà existant, une fois les premières étapes passées avec succès, il vous restera cependant le principal : c’est à dire continuer à rentabiliser votre restaurant sur le long terme. Dans sa série d’articles sur le consulting culinaire, Swiss Take Away vous présente aujourd’hui 10 […]

Lire plus

10 conseils pour reprendre un restaurant

Vous avez toujours rêvé d’ouvrir votre propre restaurant ? Pourquoi ne pas plutôt reprendre un restaurant déjà existant ? Si cette solution offre de nombreux avantages contrairement à l’ouverture d’un nouveau restaurant, elle présente également plusieurs difficultés que vous aurez à contourner. Qu’il s’agisse de la reprise d’un restaurant en faillite ou d’un restaurant en […]

Lire plus

10 conseils pour créer son restaurant en Suisse

Vous souhaitez vous lancer dans l’ouverture de votre restaurant ? Vous avez toujours rêvé d’ouvrir votre propre restaurant, un lieu qui vous ressemble et où vous pourrez servir une délicieuse cuisine au thème original ? Swiss Take Away vous présente ici 10 conseils pour ouvrir un restaurant en Suisse. Evidemment, chaque conseil représente une étape […]

Lire plus
91d5594016f272c6ab93549976bb7cc1OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

All restaurants @ your place

Get the food you want and discover new restaurants that you will love

Book your table for free or order your meal in 3 steps

1

Enter your address

2

Choose a restaurant

3

Pay as your like

Stay tuned with Swiss Take Away

Nos traiteurs

Your are a restaurant ?

Put a pinch of digital in your dishes ! NO commission, table reservation, sell your meals online.

Join us!

Other services of Swiss Take Away

Caterer

Looking for a caterer for your corporate meal, your wedding, an anniversary, a baptism, your engagement? Discover our selection of caterers!

Discover

Culinary consulting ! Creating, buying out, opening, developing, optimizing a restaurant in Switzerland.

Discover

Consulting

Blog - News

10 advices to make his restaurant profitable

Whether you have opening or to taking over an existing restaurant as a project, once the first steps successfully passed, there will be still the main step: which is to continue making your restaurant profitable on the long term. In its series of articles on the culinary consulting, Swiss Take Away presents you today 10 […]

Read more

10 advices to take over a restaurant

Have you ever dreamed about opening your own restaurant? Why wouldn’t you take over an existing one? If this solution offers many advantages unlike the opening of a new restaurant, it also presents several difficulties you will have to manage. Whether it is about the resumption of a bankrupt restaurant or about a restaurant in […]

Read more

10 advices to create a restaurant in Switzerland

You wish to launch into the opening of your restaurant? Have you ever dreamed about opening your own restaurant? A place which resemble you and where you could serve a delicious cooking to the original theme? Swiss Take Away presents you here 10 advices to open a restaurant in Switzerland. Obviously, every advice represents a […]

Read more
6233a2d2bffc708b996115e34e6162e1wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww